Islamiat - Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2020

20-January-2020   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Islamiat - Urdu 10th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2020

Islamiat - Urdu Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers 2020 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric.



Islamiat - Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Islamiat - Urdu    |     Class 10th

Adamjee Guess Papers 2020 For Class 10th



Comments


Profile Picture

Umer Abbasi

Fri 13 Mar, 2020

Very nice and helpful .


Profile Picture

Hajra

Wed 11 Mar, 2020

Thanks for guess paper


Profile Picture

Qadeer

Mon 9 Mar, 2020

thnx


Profile Picture

Uzair Rajpoot

Mon 9 Mar, 2020

Good


Profile Picture

Abrar ul hassan

Wed 4 Mar, 2020

Sir thank you.


Profile Picture

Qasim abbas

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

Thnkxxxxxx


Profile Picture

Ehtisham saddique

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

Ye surf guess paper hain


Profile Picture

Qambar yousuf

Tue 25 Feb, 2020

Thank


Profile Picture

M.Ibrahim khan

Mon 24 Feb, 2020

Shukriy jnab


Profile Picture

Alizah

Sun 23 Feb, 2020

Thanks alot


Profile Picture

Aiman khan

Sun 23 Feb, 2020

Thnks


Profile Picture

Kainat

Fri 21 Feb, 2020

Thankss


Profile Picture

Isha noor

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Thanks alot


Profile Picture

Imran

Sat 15 Feb, 2020

Thank you, 😊✌️


Profile Picture

Aiman

Wed 5 Feb, 2020

Brilliant and thnx for guess papers


Profile Picture

Laiba chaudhary

Mon 3 Feb, 2020

thanks a lot


Profile Picture

Shahwaiz

Sat 1 Feb, 2020

nice


Profile Picture

M.safeer khan

Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Nice guess paper thanks a lot😊


Profile Picture

Haseeb

Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Thnx


Profile Picture

Laiba

Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Basit

Wed 29 Jan, 2020

nyc


Profile Picture

Ammad gh

Wed 29 Jan, 2020

Bht bht thanks


Profile Picture

Manahil ghani

Wed 29 Jan, 2020

Thank yOu so much


Profile Picture

HBK Siddiqui

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Laiba anees

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

sir agr srf guess paper sy preperation kren ham exams ki toh paper lgy ga koi guranty koi idea hai ???


Profile Picture

Laiba anees

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

sir guess papers sy kitney percent paper lgy ga ??


Profile Picture

Fatima

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

good


Profile Picture

Tooba kanwal

Fri 24 Jan, 2020

Thanks 💞


Profile Picture

Sadsa

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

dsadsad


Profile Picture

Muneeb

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

Thanks par aur coaching k kab upload honge ??


Profile Picture

Hammad

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Bhaot bhaot sukriya JazakAllah khaira


Profile Picture

Ahmer

Mon 20 Jan, 2020

Nice