Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2020

20-January-2020   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Urdu 10th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2020

Urdu Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers 2020 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric.



Urdu 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Urdu    |     Class 10th

Adamjee Guess Papers 2020 For Class 10th



Comments


Profile Picture

Sawera

Thu 12 Mar, 2020

thanks


Profile Picture

Syeda wajiha

Thu 12 Mar, 2020

It is very helpfull us for all the students of class 10 thank you so much


Profile Picture

Sabireman

Wed 11 Mar, 2020

Yh general group K NH h plz ans


Profile Picture

AhSan Ali

Wed 11 Mar, 2020

Thank yew sir it is too much helpfull for us and once again thank yew for supporting us๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป


Profile Picture

Javeriya

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

Thanku soo much.


Profile Picture

Areeb Shahid

Tue 10 Mar, 2020

Thank you sir for help full ๐Ÿ‘


Profile Picture

M Anas Siddiqui

Mon 9 Mar, 2020

Thanks for u


Profile Picture

Nazoo pari

Sun 8 Mar, 2020

thanks, but this guess paper is really helpful for us? plzzzzzz reply.


Profile Picture

Fizza Baji Chalak Hun Mai Bhot Ayi Samjh

Wed 4 Mar, 2020

Good guess paper


Profile Picture

Ibrahim Azim

Tue 3 Mar, 2020

Thank S


Profile Picture

Affan saleem

Sun 1 Mar, 2020

Thanku so much it is so helpful for all the students of class matricโค๐Ÿ˜


Profile Picture

Rehan khan

Fri 28 Feb, 2020

Shukria


Profile Picture

Shan e Raza

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

gernall group ky urdu may gas paper


Profile Picture

Sakina batool

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

Thanks a lot.


Profile Picture

Areeba Razzaq

Wed 26 Feb, 2020

THANK u so Much ๐Ÿ˜Š For helping Us..โค


Profile Picture

Anis Muhammad ismai

Tue 25 Feb, 2020

aap ne nazam ke sawalat tu likhe hi nhi he


Profile Picture

Ameeta

Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Thanks they are so helpful and plzzzzzz for all the 10 class students


Profile Picture

Abdul Ahad

Sat 22 Feb, 2020

plz upload AU Khan Guess paper


Profile Picture

Anmol khan

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Sukriya sir ๐Ÿ‘


Profile Picture

Anmol khan

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Thanx sir ๐Ÿ‘


Profile Picture

FASIH UR REHMAN

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

THANK YOU SIR


Profile Picture

Muqarrib

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Tysm for help !!


Profile Picture

Rabia

Fri 14 Feb, 2020

Pray for me


Profile Picture

Memon bacha

Thu 13 Feb, 2020

Assalam o aliakum Please general k upload kar dain please i hope ap bhot jald upload karen ge


Profile Picture

Syeda Sania

Thu 13 Feb, 2020

Thanku so much โ™ฅ๏ธ


Profile Picture

Esha Munawer

Wed 12 Feb, 2020

Thank you so much for helping us..


Profile Picture

Murtaza

Tue 11 Feb, 2020

Urdu ka ppr nyc lga mereko


Profile Picture

Rahimeen fatima

Tue 11 Feb, 2020

Thank youu so much.


Profile Picture

Suraiaya ,A Hameed

Mon 10 Feb, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Suraiaya ,A Hameed

Mon 10 Feb, 2020

Plz pray for all students


Profile Picture

Anonymous

Mon 10 Feb, 2020

Thanks this is very helpful for every 10 class students


Profile Picture

Arooba khan

Fri 7 Feb, 2020

Practical center Kay kab upload hogaye.


Profile Picture

Kashaf

Thu 6 Feb, 2020

Kindly upload General group guess papers


Profile Picture

Jareld noble

Thu 6 Feb, 2020

Thanks it is very helpful


Profile Picture

Eman

Wed 5 Feb, 2020

Thank you for help


Profile Picture

Anonymus

Mon 3 Feb, 2020

Helpfullโค


Profile Picture

Laiba chaudhary

Mon 3 Feb, 2020

pray for me


Profile Picture

Ali

Mon 3 Feb, 2020

Thank you


Profile Picture

Tanveer

Sun 2 Feb, 2020

Thank you so much sir


Profile Picture

Afifa

Fri 31 Jan, 2020

Thank you so much


Profile Picture

Waleed

Tue 28 Jan, 2020

Please upload practical center papers


Profile Picture

Aliza

Mon 27 Jan, 2020

thank you so much


Profile Picture

Alisha

Sun 26 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Muhammad hussain Ishaq

Fri 24 Jan, 2020

Plzz send all subject guess. Paper for class 10


Profile Picture

Arsalan Abdullah

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š


Profile Picture

Arsalan Abdullah

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š


Profile Picture

Asad

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Sanah

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

sir kindly update paper of genral groups


Profile Picture

Syeda Noor

Thu 23 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Mariam

Wed 22 Jan, 2020

Thanku so much


Profile Picture

Shaista shaikh

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

Thanks


Profile Picture

Haroon

Tue 21 Jan, 2020

most helpful notes are adamjee notes


Profile Picture

Shaikh Muhammad Sarfaraz

Mon 20 Jan, 2020

It is helpful for us. Thank you so muchโค