Mathematics 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers - 2019

19-January-2019   |   Posted By:   Mir Fayez Ali   |   Education in Karachi

Mathematics 10th - Adamjee Coaching Centre - Guess Papers - 2019

Mathematics Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Paper 2019 for Science Group, Class 10th, X, SSC Part 2, Matric.



Mathematics 10th Adamjee Coaching Centre Guess Papers

Share with yours Friends


 Guess Papers    |      Science    |      Mathematics    |     Class 10th

Adamjee Guess Papers 2019 For Class 10th



Comments


Profile Picture

Adeel

Mon 20 Jan, 2020

Sir ye 2020 k guess papper kab aa rahe hai


Profile Picture

Hadiqa Anwar

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Haris Ali

Thu 4 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Syeda maham

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Thanks for guess papers


Profile Picture

Rohan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Pakka lagega?


Profile Picture

Amna

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

thankuu


Profile Picture

Farhan khan

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

#Sir_Thankyou_for_guess_paper_.


Profile Picture

Mas

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Mcqs upload krdy


Profile Picture

Minal

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Pka lgy gy...sb sy zyda kn sy imp hoty hn..kis coaching k..


Profile Picture

Shakir

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Kindly solve bhejde in que ke?


Profile Picture

ABBAS

Wed 3 Apr, 2019

Ye school k syllabus k tarah he ...all copy work πŸ‘


Profile Picture

Y ali

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Upload mcqs alsoo


Profile Picture

Aysha khan

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thnksss


Profile Picture

Daniyal Ahmed

Tue 2 Apr, 2019

Thanks for guess papers


Profile Picture

Amir

Mon 1 Apr, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Mirza hasham

Mon 25 Mar, 2019

Thanks


Profile Picture

Sanobar khan

Sat 23 Mar, 2019

Thank you janab


Profile Picture

Irshad bhatti Jaan

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

In sawalon ke solution bejo jald


Profile Picture

HifzaShakoor

Fri 22 Mar, 2019

Kindly upload MCQs too


Profile Picture

Sakina Arshad

Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Y guess paper lagte hai KiaπŸ€”πŸ€”


Profile Picture

Anshara ayaz

Sun 17 Mar, 2019

thanks for guess papers


Profile Picture

Furqan

Fri 1 Mar, 2019

Sahi ha bhaio koi faik nhi ha


Profile Picture

Husain kazmi

Sun 24 Feb, 2019

Ye papers lagty bhi hain ya awin?


Profile Picture

Alisha jabbar

Tue 19 Feb, 2019

Phycis or chmistary ky Urdu ma gasss pepr Dy sir plllllzzzzz


Profile Picture

Noor ul nisa

Tue 5 Feb, 2019

Thanks\r\n


Profile Picture

Fareeha mateen

Sun 3 Feb, 2019

Thanks for helping the students


Profile Picture

Rte

Sat 2 Feb, 2019

no thanks


Profile Picture

Mahmood hussain

Mon 21 Jan, 2019

Thanks πŸ™‚